First blog post

Hello there! My name’s Austin and I finally made the decision to start a book blog! With this blog I plan on doing book reviews, sharing my love for books, and showing¬†off the occasional book haul! I have an Instagram (Bookstagram) account @austincanread, where I’ve been sort of “blogging”. More or less, I want this blog to be an extension of my Bookstagram account– a place where I can express my fully fleshed out thoughts and feelings. Because who doesn’t love talking about books, am I right?!

Anyways, now that you know what you’re in for, here’s a little bit about myself. Ahem. My name is Austin (obviously), I’m 23 and I love books (duh). I love all sorts of genres but I really enjoy reading young adult/ fantasy/ and romance. I occasionally read horror, adult fiction, historical fiction, etc. you get the gist. Some of my favorite authors include J.K. Rowling (duh again), Jennifer L Armentrout, Colleen Hoover, Sarah J. Maas, and the list goes on.

Well, I guess that’s all for now. Stay tuned because I’ll be posting reviews soon!

Follow me on
Instagram- @austincanread
Goodreads- https://www.goodreads.com/austincanread

I’ll be seeing you guys very soon!

Leave a Reply

